Villa Dione

(Original Airbnb review Jun’24) – “Best place to stay on Naxos. The home was beautiful + the yard and view were breathtaking. Great locations – a little outside of town quiet but close to amazing beaches and some great places to eat.”, Jon

14. June 2024

Villa Ellie

(Original Booking Review Jun’24) – ” Outstanding accommodation, exactly as advertised.

The overall experience was exceptional. We were away with our adult children and their partners and had a good mix of touring and relaxing. The accommodation was on point, clean, modern with a touch or Greek tradition. Received information about what to do on the island not long after we booked and continued communication from Vassilis and Rosa was the perfect amount. I do suggest hiring a car. “, Anne
12. June 2024

Villa Ellie

(Original Airbnb Review May’24) – “This property is so dreamy! Spotlessly clean, amazing views, peaceful surroundings, absolutely loved the place and the fresh apricots from our hostesses’ garden were an added touch of the Greek hospitality we came to love. We can’t wait to come back!!”, Megan

7. June 2024

Villa Dione

(May’24) – “Thanks Vassilis, we enjoyed our stay here and look forward to returning again”, Rob

28. May 2024

Villa Ellie

(May’24) – “We had an amazing time in Ellie, spent 8 nights there with our family. The villa is very comfortable with three beautiful roomy bedrooms, and the house and kitchen is excellently equipped.
Also we enjoyed the quiet, and the nicely landscaped garden and surrounding. There are a couple of great restaurants within 5 minutes drive. The beach is 5 minutes and very quiet. We would definitely return again. Also vassilis our host was very welcoming and communication was great!”

NivMeh
15. May 2024

Villa Fryni

(Original Airbnb review Sept’23) – ” A beautiful Airbnb next to a gorgeous beach & good restaurants. Vassilis is a kind & responsive host; provided a lot of recommendations as well. Would definitely stay here again! “, Ivanna

2. October 2023

Villa Dione

(Original Airbnb review Sept’23) – ” We had an amazing stay. Vassilis is a great host and check in was very easy. We loved the location in Kastraki – we highly recommend this end of the island. It’s just far enough away from busy Naxos town, but close to some of the best beaches and restaurants on the island. The villa itself was spotless and well stocked. The outdoor space is beautiful and where we spent most of our time. There was plenty of space to relax after spending time in the pool. “, Danielle

2. October 2023

Villa Ellie

(Original Airbnb review Sept’23) – ” The villa was beautiful with great views. Short driving distances of nice restaurants. Vassilis was a hospitable host and made check in a breeze. Definitely a peaceful place to stay for a Naxos visit. “, Ren

2. October 2023

Villa Fryni

(Original Airbnb review Sept’23) – ” The villa was so much more beautiful than the images. Absolutely incredible location very close to the beach. “, Soliman

21. September 2023

Villa Dione & Villa Fryni

( Sept’ 23) – ” We did enjoyed our stay, thank you so much!!! We will be back for sure ! “, Joanna

13. September 2023

Villa Dione

( Sept’23 ) – ” All very good, we’re sorry we have to leave. The house is beautiful, we had a great time and a lot of relax. Thank you for your assistance. “, Marco

9. September 2023

Villa Ellie

( Original Airbnb Review Sept’23 ) – ” Wunderbare Villa alles war vorhanden und in 8 Minuten an einem wunderbaren Strand ohne Leute mit zwei Restaurants und Letti aber auch eine Kitesurfen Schule einfach toll “, Iris

9. September 2023

Villa Fryni

(Aug’23) – ” We had an absolutely incredible stay at Villa Fryni in Naxos! The picturesque location, charming villa, and warm hospitality of Vasillis exceeded all of our expectations. From the stunning views to the comfortable amenities, every aspect of our stay was simply perfect. Villa Fryni was fully equipped and Vasillis and staff have taken into consideration any potential need for our stay. Highly recommended! ” Nasos

9. September 2023

Villa Dione

(Original Booking Review Aug’23) – ” Everything was fine “, Thibaud

 

9. September 2023

Villa Dione

(Original Airbnb Review – Aug’23) ” Magnifique!!! “, Judith

9. September 2023

Villa Ellie

(Original Google Review Aug’ 23) “Fantastic villa in an exquisite condominium, close to beautiful Kastraki Beach, and utmost quiet. Modern setup, private pool and spacious outdoor lounge and dining areas. Amazing sunset spot to enjoy with family and friends. Definitely recommend this place.”, Raluca

27. August 2023

Villa Fryni

(Original Booking review Aug’ 23), ” What a beautiful villa and in a gorgeous island, in an amazing area close to everything ( increadible beaches, lovely villages and airport or the port) The Villa is amazing with a stunning outdoor space. We loved the big table and the lounge outside in the beautiful garden. The pool is a great feature of the house too. The villa has been built in the traditional cycladic way and offers everything you need. It is an immersive experience to the cycladic living. We loved the simple check in and the discreet service. It is a place we felt comfortable and happy from the first moment. Thank you ” Panos.

21. August 2023

Villa Ellie

(Aug ’23), ” Villa Ellie is the perfect home away from home! Equipped with everything you might need. The house is perfect, the aesthetic is modern and welcoming and it’s a very comfortable home! The outdoor spaces are also very beautiful and you get to see a beautiful sunset daily! The pool is perfect to cool down and lounge! It’s very clean and well taken care of. The communication with Vassilis is excellent and he was always there to help us with whatever we needed! We can’t wait to be back next year! “, Panagis

21. August 2023

Villa Fryni

(Original Booking Review Aug’ 23) – ” Tout! Maison très bien située, très bien équipée , spacieuse, confortable, avec tous les équipements possibles , des espaces extérieurs très agréables et bien pensés … Un séjour parfait , nous étions 8 et un bébé ! ” Mireille.

14. August 2023

Villa Dione

(Original Booking Review Aug’ 23) – ” Great, quiet location. Everything worked very well. Lovely pool – if a little shallow. All in all, a lovely place to stay “, Andrew.

14. August 2023

Villa Fryni

(Aug ’23) – “We were 8 persons and all of us loved the villa and enjoyed our stay very much. The host, Vassilis, was very friendly, responsive and helpful. The villa’s location is great as it is in a quiet neighborhood, not far from the beach, and there are restaurants, a supermarket and a bakery within walking distance. The villa was very clean, modern and equipped with everything we needed (and more). The beds were comfortable and the master bedroom had a nice terrace with a great view. We will definitely come back.”, Elias

3. August 2023

Villa Ellie

(Original Airbnb Review Aug ’23) – “excellent séjour dans cette maison logement très récent voire neuf très bel extérieur soigné très bel intérieur fonctionnel et moderne”, Claude

3. August 2023

Villa Dione

(Original Airbnb Review July ’23) – “Beautiful place. Amazing pool. Clean and crisp home. A great place to chill. And a wonderful island to explore”, Jason

28. July 2023

Villa Fryni

(Original Airbnb Review July ’23) – “Unforgettable stay by the Greek coast! Vassilis, the owner, was gracious and attentive. The charming home was just minutes from the beach, offering breathtaking views from the home and pool. Wonderful A/C kept the house cool during a heat wave. The nearby taverna served amazing Gyros, adding to the perfect experience. Impeccable hospitality and a dream vacation come true! Can’t wait to return! 5/5 stars!”, George

27. July 2023

Villa Dione

(Original Booking Review, July ’23) – “Thank you we had a wonderful break …. it’s a beautiful villa , better than we expected”, J.W.

25. July 2023

Villa Fryni

(July ’23) – “Everything was just perfect! … thank you for being a great host here in Naxos! We will have great memories”, P.B.

23. July 2023

Villa Dione

(Original Booking Review July ’23) – ” Thank you very much Vassilis. The property has been perfect, so thank you for being an excellent host. Lovely to meet you too! “, Sean

17. July 2023

Villa Dione

(Original Airbnb Review July ’23) – “We had a lovely stay at Villa Dione. The bedrooms are in the basement and so they stay very cool (with the help of great A/C). The pool area was great to hang out in. And we caught some beautiful sunrises/sunsets from the roof. Would have loved to stay longer! It’s also within walking distance to the beach and several great restaurants. Vassilis was a super helpful and communicative host. Highly recommend!”, Valerie

5. July 2023

Villa Ellie

(Original Booking Review, July ’23) – “The kindness of the host and his availability, he had even prepared a guide for us with everything there is to do and eat on the island The house is incredibly beautiful, the view is splendid. We were so good there Everything was present on site: games, appliances for cooking The swimming pool and the 2 corners allowed us to spend great meals and aperitifs”, Laura

4. July 2023

Villa Fryni

(Original Airbnb Review June ’23) – “Vassilis’ place is terrific. It’s relatively new, in great condition, and the photos match the reality. Location is quiet away from the hustle and bustle, in an up-and-coming part of the island close to the beach, though, and not very far from the downtown busy area. Vassilis is a fantastic host: very helpful and responsive, offers great food and other recommendations, and was flexible with logistics. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a great home to rent, in a quiet area, close to everything, and with an exceptional host.”, Andres

30. June 2023

Villa Ellie

(Original Airbnb Review June ’23) – “Villa Ellie was one of the best – hair b&bs (airbnb’s) – we have ever stayed in. The view is amazing and the house is gorgeous. It is very easy to get to the beach from the house but we spent most of our time at the pool using the lounge chairs, and enjoying the furniture and dining space under the two pergolas. There is also a terrace off the master bedroom we enjoyed watching the sunset nightly. The house comes with all the recommendations you need in an electronic version which was very convenient. I highly recommend renting this Villa!”, Andrea

26. June 2023

Villa Dione

(June ’23) – “…it’s an awesome villa!” L.B.

24. June 2023

Villa Fryni

(June ’23) – “It’s been fantastic thank you. The villa is great and we’ve loved Naxos.”, K.M.

18. June 2023

Villa Dione

(Original Airbnb Review June ’23)  – Great stay!, Fantastic place and great host! A.Y.

13. June 2023

Villa Fryni exceeded all expectations!

June ’23 – Villa Fryni exceeded all expectations! From the moment we arrived, we were impressed by its charm and impeccable cleanliness. The house itself was beautifully decorated, spacious, and equipped with everything we needed. The sandy beach nearby was really amazing. The host’s hospitality was outstanding, also providing very helpful recommendations for local attractions and ensuring our comfort throughout. His attention to detail truly made our stay unforgettable. Plus enjoying stunning sunsets by the pool made it a captivating experience. We can’t wait to return!

EIRINI S.
7. June 2023

Villa Ellie

(May’ 23) – “We had a wonderful time. Naxos is very beautiful. We are sad to be leaving but are looking forward to returning.” L.F.

2. June 2023

Villa Dione

(Original Airbnb Review May ’23) “We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Vassilis flew in from Athens the day we arrived and was waiting in the driveway when we got there to show us around. I had a few questions along the way and he was very prompt in responding. The house is very very clean and well equipped. You definitely need a car at this location, but I wouldn’t recommend not having a car on the island anyway as that’s the only way you’ll be able to experience all the island has to offer.”, Deanna

26. May 2023

Villa Dione

(Original Airbnb Review Sept’ 22) – Great stay and a great very friendly host! The house is super clean. We will come again next year:), Mike

10. October 2022

Villa Ellie

(Original Airbnb Review Sept’ 22) – The villa is full of light and very well decorated with nice furnishings. Our group of 6 adults enjoyed the exterior terrace for evening cocktails and dining, as well as for breakfast. Communications with Vassilis were always easy and efficient. We were greeted by his assistant Roza who went out of her way to make the house impeccable, upon our arrival and with a mid-stay cleaning. The location is very quiet but the last 50 meters of the road to access the villa are a bit bumpy; it is a little remote, but a great starting point to explore the island with your car. We highy recommend the place and would love to return! Benoit

10. October 2022

Villa Dione

(Original Airbnb Review Sep’ 22) – Wirklich schöne Unterkunft! Die Unterkunft ist tatsächlich mit allem ausgestattet was man sich vorstellen kann (Waschmaschine, Trockner, Bügeleisen, Sonnenschirm für den Strand, Batterien, Taschenlampe, …). Checkin und Kommunikation war reibungslos. Der Pool war sauber und die Außenanlage ist ein Traum. Das Haus hat 2 gleichwertige Bäder und biete sich somit auch für 2 Pärchen an. Ein Auto wird allerdings von unserer Seite bei der Lage empfohlen. Ansonsten 10/10, Paraskevas

13. September 2022

Villa Ellie

(Original Booking Review, Aug’ 22) – Ubicación y practicidad de la casa. Vassilis fue el perfecto anfitrión, siempre atento a facilitar una buena estancia El exterior de la casa, amplio, con buena piscina, y zonas para relajarse y comer/cenar Un lugar perfecto para descansar y disfrutar de la isla, Manuel.

13. September 2022

Villa Fryni

(Original Airbnb Review Sept’ 22) – We had a great time, thank you for everything and we wish you all the best with your houses and future bookings. – We stayed at this beautiful house in Naxos and we felt in love with it since the moment we arrived. The house is beautiful, clean, has everything you can ask for and the best part is the outdoor space with the amazing pool and watching the sunset in the afternoon is magical. The host was great as well showed as everything and was very helpful during our stay. we can’t wait until our next visit in Maxos to stay there and we highly recommend it to anyone who wants to enjoy a beautiful sunset in a beautiful villa like this one, Arel

12. September 2022

Villa Ellie

(Original Airbnb Review Sept’ 22) – Accueil agréable avec des petites attentions. La villa est très propre avec une décoration soignée. Le coucher de soleil depuis la terrasse et l’environnement sont magnifiques . Le séjour était parfait ! Merci, Marion

5. September 2022

Villa Fryni

(Original Airbnb Review, Aug ’22) – Breath taking view; perfect pool; all very clean –  Thank you so much for this beautiful Villa; we had an amazing time; everything was better than expected! Tobias

25. August 2022

Villa Dione

(Original Airbnb Review, Aug ’22) – The stay at Naxos dunes was perfect! The house is spacious Clean and Cosy ! Next to all the amazing beaches of Naxos. It’s indoor and outdoor spaces are very nice and welcoming. The house is fully equipped with whatever we needed! Vassilis was very accommodating in whatever we needed and the communication was flawless Our vacation was perfect! Can’t wait to come back, Myrto

23. August 2022

Villa Ellie

We stayed in August in Villa Ellie. Everything was perfect! It was so pretty and nothing was missing! The outdoor is just amazing and all the amenities were there.. Vassilis was a superhost.. so nice helpful and caring.. we loved the place and definitely going back next year!

Tina Philippides
17. August 2022

Villa Fryni

(Original Airbnb Review, Aug ’22) – C’est une maison faite pour des vacances parfaites. Vassili est un hôte incroyable, gentil et disponible. La maison est typique, très bien placée, au calme. La piscine est très agréable, avec 2 terrasses permettant de vivre dehors. L’intérieur est très beau, chic, pratique et très bien équipé. Nous reviendrons ! – Beautiful and peaceful house. Thank you very much Vassili ! – Myriam

7. August 2022

Villa Fryni

We spent more than one month (june-july 2022) in Villa Fryni, in the beautiful island of Naxos.
Villa Fryni is absolutely perfect: it is furnished with great taste, it comes with all the comfort you need and has a wonderful spacious area outside for relaxing, swimming in the pool and eating with friends. The villa is located near the most beautiful beaches on the island.
Roza, the cleaning lady who came every 5 days, is efficient, kind and careful.
Vassilis is a very super host: thoughtful, present and helpful.
We absolutely recommend villa Fryni and we’ll come back as soon as possible.

Mikkel & Alesandra June – July ’22

6. August 2022

Villa Dione

(Original Airbnb Review, July ’22) – Our family (two kids, aged 8 and 7) recently stayed at Villa Dione for our very first Greek island holiday and we have an amazing time! The villa is impeccably furnished, super clean, and had everything we needed for the week – we ate out most days but cooked several meals at home as well and was able to do laundry for the kids during our stay. We are in the pool *everyday*. The location was ideal – away from the bustle of Naxos Town, which we preferred, with sites, beaches, restaurants, and supermarkets all within an easy drive, and the sunset view from the backyard is incredibly relaxing and such a treat! Vassilis is a wonderful host! He met us at check in and and explained all the highlights of the island as it was our first time to Naxos. We would highly recommend Villa Dione and can’t wait to come back for our next Greek holiday!!, Tingting

2. August 2022

Villa Ellie

(Original Airbnb Review – July ’22) – Great house. Great place. Vassilis was always very available and helpful. I recommend the place, Fabrice.

31. July 2022

Villa Dione

Hi Vassilis. The journey was pleasant…We’ll certainly come back,

(Original Booking review),

House very well equipped and arranged with attention to detail. High quality of services. Host welcoming and available,

July ’22

Christophe
24. July 2022

Villa Dione

Thank you for the great stay Vassilis, July ’22

William
24. July 2022

Villa Dione

Hi Vassilis, thank you, we enjoyed it a lot. Villa Dione is beautiful! , June ’22

Corrina
24. July 2022

Villa Ellie

Good evening Vasilis. We have enjoyed our time. Thanks for the hospitality, June ’22

Daniel
24. July 2022

Villa Dione

(Original AirBnB Review – June ’22) – We had an amazing time at Vassilis’ place. It has everything you need, the outside and the view are really what you need! Highly recommended 👍🏻👍🏻

Ines & William
11. June 2022

Villa Ellie

(Original AirBnB Review – Apr’22) The house was really great in every aspect! Spotless clean and everything really tasteful and very convenient to use. We loved the peace and quiet of the area and its beautiful natural environment. We really enjoyed the relaxing lounge by the pool and the great view of the house. We recommend Villa Ellie wholeheartedly! Naxos is a beautiful island to visit all year long. Vassilis is an amazing host. So we will definitely come back for more! Thank you Vassilis for such a lovely experience.
Eirini
8. June 2022

Villa Ellie

(Original Google Reviews – Villa Ellie, Naxos) Very pleasant stay at the Ellie Villa. Nice furniture and modern equipment, the outdoor terrace with pool is perfect for family activities. Beach is close, at walking distance. Overall nice stay and reasonably priced.

Alec
19. December 2021

Villa Ellie

(Original Google Reviews – Villa Ellie, Naxos)
What a beautiful house! Clean, affordable and only a few minutes away from the beautiful beach. Wonderful sunsets!

Sic Fiat, Germany
9. November 2021

Villa Ellie

(Original Google Reviews – Villa Ellie, Naxos) Truly beautiful! Upon our arrival we received a very friendly welcome. The beautifully furnished house offers not only very comfortable beds in which you can rest well, but also the living room and kitchen are cozy and fully equipped and instantly made us feel like home. The sunsets from the living room window or directly from the beautifully lit pool were the most beautiful I was ever allowed to see in Greece. All in all, I spent an equisite stay and look forward to checking in here again soon. I definitely recommend it!

JaLeMa, Switzerland
2. November 2021

Villa Dione

(Original AirBnB Review) The location of the Villa Dione is incomparably beautiful and very quiet. The Villa Dione is very clean, modern and functional.The outdoor area with the pool invites you to relax and has various options to linger. All in all nothing is missing.

Emanuel
19. October 2021

Villa Ellie

New villa, fully-equipped kitchen, very nice rooms, super clean, perfect location, quiet area, fantastic beach nearby, private pool
Great host!
RDT, Switzerland
2. October 2021

Villa Dione

(Original AirBnB Review) Lovely place in Naxos, fantastic localization with an amazing view. Very clean, excellent and tasteful furniture (for those who care and we do). Thank you for a wonderful time at your place. We’ll miss our morning coffee by the pool area.

Elsa
1. October 2021

Villa Fryni

(Original AirBnB Review) The house is fantastic. Brand new with very good taste and attention to detail. Great indoor and outdoor spaces that can accommodate easily 8 people. Very clean and with all possible facilities provided. Communication with Vassilis was excellent. You need a car to go to the beach and/or explore beautiful Naxos.

Elena
20. August 2021

Villa Dione

(Original AirBnB Review) The place is spotlessly clean and fresh with great interiors and attention to detail. The outdoor living areas make the most of the generous space; perfect for daytime and evening lounging. Wonderful, generously sized pool, perfect for cooling off after a day on the beach. Finally, the location (amazing sunset and super handy proximity to the island’s best beaches) tops the list of all aspects that have made this a truly great summer stay. Can’t wait to come back…

Karolos
10. August 2021

Villa Fryni

(Original AirBnB Review) Sometimes simplicity is as good as luxury! This villa is wonderful on so many levels. It’s peaceful, brand new, immaculately clean, very cozy and nicely decorated. We were absolutely satisfied with its amenities and equipment. The location is perfect to reach the nicest sand beaches of Naxos. The sunset from the villa’s terrace is amazing. Our host was extremely helpful, welcoming and discreet. We loved our stay that much that not only we recommend Villa Fryni but will definitely come back next year!

Irini
2. August 2021